MAN UP !!!

What happen to the men today ? I see a lot of them want to be sweet and gay , wearing tight pants and drinking a latte , eyebrows Arched and with lipgloss on , this wasn’t the way that you were born , please don’t get me wrong but to each his own , but I thought men was supposed to be Kings of the castle and Rule from their Thrones ,  I see more of men’s butts out in public then I do see females , I’m just calling it as I see it in detail , it’s not enough men raising our boys ,  it’s the females , and I know that they are trying their best , but men have to stand up , and stop this mess .

MAN UP 

And do your part , and take care of your responsibilities from the heart, too many of our young boys are taking the wrong path , the news the newspapers and the prison system shows a graph , that are young boys are not growing up to be men , you do the math .

MAN UP 

And help each other out , pulling our resources together is what it is about , instead of being greedy and want everything for yourself , greed, jealous,and envious people will never have any good wealth , take your time and talk to a young man , teach him some Morrow’s so he will understand , what it is to be a real.                             ( MAN)                                            ORIGINAL POEM.                                                       by.                                        KEITH BARBOUR…  

Leave a comment